Contact Us

Please contact any member of our Government Relations team with any questions or if you would like to discuss the election priorities of retailers in Canada.

By making these priorities a part of your party’s election platform, you will ensure that retail in Canada remains strong.


Karl Littler

Senior Vice-President, Public Affairs
klittler@retailcouncil.org
(416) 467-3783
MAIN OFFICE

Marc Fortin

President, RCC Québec
mfortin@cccd-rcc.org
(514) 316-7620
QUÉBEC OFFICE

Jason McLinton

Vice President, Grocery Division and Regulatory Affairs
jmclinton@retailcouncil.org
(613) 656-7903
OTTAWA OFFICE

Cory Anderson

Senior Manager, Government Relations & Regulatory Affairs
canderson@retailcouncil.org
(613) 656-7901
OTTAWA OFFICE

Andrew Telfer

Vice President, Health & Wellness and Industry Relations
atelfer@retailcouncil.org
(416) 467-3770
MAIN OFFICE

Philippe Cantin

Senior Director, Sustainability, Innovation and Circular Economy
pcantin@cccd-rcc.org
(514) 316-8771
QUÉBEC OFFICE

Greg Wilson

Director, Government Relations (BC)
gwilson@retailcouncil.org
(604) 736-0368
PACIFIC OFFICE

John Graham

Director, Government Relations (Prairies)
jgraham@retailcouncil.org
(204) 926-8624
PRAIRIES OFFICE

Sebastian Prins

Director, Government Relations (Ontario)
sprins@retailcouncil.org
(416) 467-3759
ONTARIO OFFICE

Jean-Francois Belleau

Director, Government Relations (Québec)
jfbelleau@cccd-rcc.org
(514) 316-7659
QUÉBEC OFFICE

Jim Cormier

Director, Government Relations (Atlantic)
jcormier@retailcouncil.org
(902) 422-4144
ATLANTIC OFFICE

Avery Bruenjes

Policy Analyst, Government Relations and Regulatory Affairs
abruenjes@retailcouncil.org
(604) 736-0368
PACIFIC OFFICE

Kate Skipton

Senior Policy Analyst, Government Relations
kskipton@retailcouncil.org
(416) 467-3744
MAIN OFFICE

Francis Mailly

Manager, Government Relations – Grocery Division
fmailly@cccd-rcc.org
(514) 316-9185
QUEBEC OFFICE

Be heard. Save money. Stay informed.

Become a member