RCC COVID-19 Webinars for Retailers

July 14, 2020

| 5:30pm - 6:30pm ET | 4:30pm - 5:30pm CT | 2:30pm - 3:30pm PT
All retailers are invited to participate in calls and webinars where we talk with experts, provide the latest information about COVID-19, regional information and any suggested best practices for retailers provided from public health authorities. Login to access registration or if you are not a member, please email us at [email protected] to register. Questions about membership? Fill out this form or contact us at [email protected] or 1-888-373-8245.
Member only content

This content is locked. Please sign in to access this content.


Be heard. Save money. Stay informed.

Become a member