RCC Member Town Hall Briefings

August 4, 2021

| 5:30pm - 6:30pm ET | 4:30pm - 5:30pm CT | 2:30pm - 3:30pm PT

Every Wednesday, RCC leads weekly briefings where we talk with experts, provide the latest government and industry updates including COVID-19 related policies and programs, regional information and suggested best practices for retailers. These calls also provide exclusive access to our government relations team who are on call to answer your questions.

Members can login to access registration.

Questions about membership? Or unsure if your company is a member of RCC? Fill out this form or contact us at membership@retailcouncil.org or 1-888-373-8245.

Member only content

This content is locked. Please sign in to access this content.


Be heard. Save money. Stay informed.

Become a member