Contact

Print

Comments or questions? Send us a message

Media inquiries: Colin Asuncion, casuncion@retailcouncil.org

Toronto Office
Please note that we have moved offices:
1881 Yonge Street
Suite 800
Toronto, ON M4S 3C4

Tel: 416-922-6678
Fax: 416-922-8011
Toll-Free Tel: 1-888-373-8245
Toll-Free Fax: 1-877-790-4271
info@retailcouncil.org

Atlantic Office
Jim Cormier
Director, Atlantic Canada
201 – 5121 Sackville Street
Halifax, NS B3J 1K1
Tel: 902-422-4144
Toll-Free Tel: 855-422-4144
Email: jcormier@retailcouncil.org

Western Office
1730 West 2nd Avenue, Suite 209
Vancouver, BC V6J 1H6
Tel: 604-736-0368
Toll-Free Tel: 1-800-663-5135

Greg Wilson
Director, Government Relations (B.C.)
Tel: 604-730-5254
Email: gwilson@retailcouncil.org

Mark Startup
VP, MyStore
Tel: 604-730-5252
Email: mstartup@retailcouncil.org

Sangeeta Lalli
Regional Coordinator, Government Relations
604-730-5251
Email: slalli@retailcouncil.org

Grocery Division - Primary
David Wilkes
Senior Vice-President, Grocery Division
Tel: 416-922-6678, ext. 251
Toll-Free Tel: (888) 373-8245
Email: dwilkes@retailcouncil.org

Manitoba, Saskatchewan and Alberta Office
Lanny McInnes
Director, Prairies
201 Portage Avenue, 18th floor
Winnipeg, MB R2B 3K6
Tel: 204-253-1654
Toll-Free Tel: 1-888-254-1654
Email: lmcinnes@retailcouncil.org

Bureau du Québec – Quebec Office

NEW address as of February 21, 2014
550 Sherbrooke Street West
Suite 1680, West Tower
Montreal, Quebec H3A 1B9

Nathalie St-Pierre
Vice-présidente/Vice-president
Tel. : 514-982-0267, ext. 331
Toll Free Tel: 1-877-229-0922
Courriel/Email: nst-pierre@cccd-rcc.org

Ottawa Office
110 Clarence Street, Suite 302
Ottawa, ON, K1N-5P6
Tel: 613-656-7901
Susie Grynol
VP, Federal Government Relations
Email: sgrynol@retailcouncil.org

 

Stay connected

| | LinkedIn | YouTube