RCC STORE is back. This powerful event will bring Canada’s most influential retail leaders, world-renowned visionaries, and passionate entrepreneurs together to discuss critical topics affecting retail.
Find out more

RCC Webinars

RCC Member Town Hall Briefings

5:30pm ET | 4:30pm CT | 2:30pm PT

RCC members are invited to participate in calls and webinars where we talk with experts, provide the latest information about COVID-19, regional information and any suggested best practices for retailers provided from public health authorities. 

DTL Québec

9:00am ET | 8:00am CT | 6:00am PT

This event is designed specifically for Quebec retailers. A must-see retail event, DTL Québec returns this year in a virtual format. The conference will explore the latest trends in the industry, marketing strategies, human resources challenges and more. Simultaneous translation will be offered for this conference.  

In Conversation with Sarah Joyce of Sobeys Inc.

2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT

In Conversation with Retail Leaders in Canada is an exciting online series featuring in-depth conversations between Retail Council of Canada President and CEO Diane J. Brisebois and Canada’s top retail leaders and industry insiders. These sessions will provide critical insights to help you successfully lead your business through these disruptive times. Join us as we … Continued

In Conversation with Eric La Flèche, METRO Inc.

3:00pm ET | 2:00pm CT | 12:00pm PT

In Conversation with Retail Leaders in Canada is an exciting online series featuring in-depth conversations between Retail Council of Canada President and CEO Diane J. Brisebois and Canada’s top retail leaders and industry insiders. Join us for this rare opportunity to hear from Eric La Flèche, President and Chief Executive Officer, METRO Inc. Date: May … Continued

Retail Cannabis Forum

1:00pm ET | 12:00pm CT | 10:00am PT

Creating new opportunities in Retail Cannabis The cannabis retail landscape is constantly growing and evolving. RCC’s Retail Cannabis Forum on May 13 will explore the newest trends and best practices in cannabis retailing so you can stay on the cutting edge of this exciting sector. Hear from cannabis retailers about creating immersive brand experiences, new … Continued

In Conversation with Tony Hurst of Lowe’s Canada

2:00pm ET | 1:00pm CT | 11:00am PT

In Conversation with Retail Leaders in Canada is an exciting online series featuring in-depth conversations between Retail Council of Canada President and CEO Diane J. Brisebois and Canada’s top retail leaders and industry insiders. These sessions will provide critical insights to help you successfully lead your business through these disruptive times. Join us as we sit … Continued

RCC Events

RCC STORE 2021

RCC Store brings Canada’s most influential retail leaders, world-renowned visionaries, and passionate entrepreneurs together to discuss critical topics affecting retail.

Be heard. Save money. Stay informed.

Become a member