Upcoming Retail Industry Events

Print
Tuesday, August 22, 2017

Webinar #1 - How to Comply

  • August 22nd 2017, 1:00pm EST. Duration: 45 minutes
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 to Thursday, September 14, 2017
The first edition of eCOM was held in Montreal and brought together over 350 participants. Since then, this figure has only grown.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
RCC LP 2017 is Canada’s leading retail loss prevention conference designed by retailers, for retailers.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Join us at one of Ontario's finest golf courses, Angus Glen Golf Club, for Retail Council of Canada's Annual Golf Tournament.
Thursday, September 21, 2017

Webinar #2 - What Happens If I don’t Comply: Compliance and Enforcement

    Wednesday, September 27, 2017
    Each quarter, Retail Council of Canada surveys members to bring you the latest news on retailer performance across the country.
    Leaders in Retail Breakfast Logo
    Wednesday, September 27, 2017

    7:30 - 8:30 a.m. Registration
    8:30 - 9:30 a.m. Presentation

    Thursday, October 5, 2017

    7:30 - 8:30 a.m. Registration
    8:30 - 9:30 a.m. Presentation

    Thursday, October 12, 2017
    Retail West is Western Canada’s premier retail industry event, attended by over 300 mid – senior level executives.
    Tuesday, October 17, 2017

    Webinar #3 - Ensuring your Company’s Website is AODA Complaint

      Pages