Think like an e-commerce leader 2020

Please note that this event has passed. Please view our upcoming events page or contact [email protected] for inquiries about future events.

September 23, 2020

| 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Join Canada Post and their partners for an exciting virtual event this fall! You’ll learn how to thrive online in 2020 and beyond. Discover how to reinvent your business and find success by thinking like an e-commerce leader, and find out how to respond to the unique obstacles of today’s e-commerce landscape while maintaining a competitive edge.

This event will feature an interactive 3D virtual environment, breakout sessions, and partner exhibits. Participate in live Q&A chats with industry experts, network with thousands of your peers and discover industry trends and innovations from industry leaders and retail practitioners. Come away from the session with a better understanding of Canadian consumers through key insights gleaned from Canada Post’s new insights. This event is right up your alley if you represent a medium to large-sized e-commerce business, selling within Canada and/or abroad, and are looking to strengthen your online experience and retail presence.

Be sure not to miss our virtual event, coming this fall.

Times by zone:

  • 10 am – 12:30 pm PT
  • 11 am – 1:30 pm MT
  • 12 pm – 2:30 pm CT
  • 1 pm – 3:30 pm ET
  • 2 pm – 4:30 pm AT
  • 2:30 pm – 5 pm Newfoundland

Be heard. Save money. Stay informed.

Become a member