27th Canadian Grand Prix New Product Awards Virtual Gala

Please note that this event has passed. Please view our upcoming events page or contact [email protected] for inquiries about future events.

July 30, 2020

| 3:00pm - 4:30pm ET | 2:00pm - 3:30pm CT | 12:00pm - 1:30pm PT

Join us for an extraordinary celebration of the achievements and innovations of the best new products of 2019 with our 27th Annual Canadian Grand Prix New Products Awards Virtual Gala celebration.

 

Be heard. Save money. Stay informed.

Become a member