The Commercial Shift: Consumer Behaviour During and After the Pandemic (Phase 3)

Please note that this event has passed. Please view our upcoming events page or contact [email protected] for inquiries about future events.

August 4, 2020

| 1:30pm - 2:30pm ET | 12:30pm - 1:30pm CT | 10:30am - 11:30am PT

Christian Bourque, Executive Vice-President, Leger, will present the results of the third and final wave of Leger’s three-part study about how Canadian consumers’ habits and behaviours are changing due to the COVID-19 crisis.

This study is the fruit of the collective expertise of Leger and lg2.

You will discover the key findings and actions to take as social distancing measures relax, at a time when 6 areas of change characterize tomorrow’s consumer:
1. Caution, health and safety
2. Digital switchover
3. Redefining the pace of life and living spaces
4. Financial awareness
5. Responsible consumption
6. Increased autonomy and creativity

Be heard. Save money. Stay informed.

Become a member